Liittotoimijat|Työhuone

Paikkakunnat J-O

Joensuu

Joensuun Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Heikki Rossinen, p.050 354 7959, zuhmura@hotmail.com

 

 

Jyväskylä

Eurowon

Yhteystiedot: Eero Viinikainen, p.040 770 9798, eero.viinikainen@eurowon.fi

Mukwan Jyväskylä

Yhteystiedot: Anna Hakkarainen, p.040 745 5895, anna.hakkarainen@mukwan.com

 

 

Jämsä

Jämsän Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Paavo Siika, p.040 744 3883, paavo.siika@jamsa.fi

 

 

Järvenpää

Sisu Gym Fight Club

Yhteystiedot: Tero Nykänen, p.044 575 7984, tero.nykanen@sisugym.com

North Float Fighters

Yhteystiedot: Toni Riekkinen, p.050 412 9722, tonir@nf-fighters.fi

 

 

Kaarina

Kaarinan Taekwondoseura

Yhteystiedot: Aarre Jokinen, p.0400 525 240, aarre.jokinen@asuntosepat.fi

 

 

Kangasala

Kuhmalahti-Sahalahti Taekwondo Hwarang ry

Yhteystiedot: Tanja Vuorinen, p.040 7764584, tanja.vuorinen(ät)gmail.com

Länkyn Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Taru Lappalainen, p.045-261 2065, tarulapp(ät)hotmail.com

 

 

Kerava

Keravan Taekwondoseura

Yhteystiedot: Antti Mynttinen, p.040 216 6371, antti.mynttinen@taekwondokerava.com

Korson Kaiku / Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Antti Mynttinen, p.040 216 6371, antti.mynttinen@korsonkaikutaekwondo.com

 

 

Klaukkala

Klaukkalan Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Jan Muuriaisniemi, p.050 566 6899, jan.muuriaisniemi@kolumbus.fi

 

 

Kokemäki

Yong Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Erik Pohjonen, p.040 704 7918, eurantkd@gmail.com

 

 

Kouvola

Taekwondo Kouvola

Yhteystiedot: Esa Riihimäki, p.0400 669 396, riihimaenesa@gmail.com

 

 

Kuopio

Kuopion Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Laura Känninen, p.040 827 9256, kuopiontaekwondo@gmail.com

 

 

Lahti

EMA Sport

Yhteystiedot: Aki Tiihonen, p.045 848 3224, info@emasport.fi

Lahden Taekwondo Hwang

Yhteystiedot: Tero Kallinen, p.040 741 1174, tero.kallinen@fi.abb.com

 

 

Lappeenranta

Lappeenrannan Taekwondoseura

Yhteystiedot: Jani Kauhanen, p.050 308 6888, kauhanen11@gmail.com

 

 

Lieto

Liedon ja Auran Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Antti Peltoniemi, p.0400 547 658, antti.peltoniemi@gmail.com

 

 

Lohja

Lohjan Taekwondoseura

Yhteystiedot: Markku Vuorikoski, p.0400 704 534, markku.vuorikoski@gmail.com

Mudo Lohja

Yhteystiedot: Vesa Suomalainen, p.050 553 3790, mudo.lohja@gmail.com

 

 

Loppi

Taekwondo Moodo Loppi

Yhteystiedot: Pentti Huttunen, pentti.k.huttunen@gmail.com

 

 

Loviisa

Loviisan Taekwondoseura

Yhteystiedot: Juha Aalto, p.040 509 4809, juuso59@luukku.com

 

 

Maarianhamina

Nordic Budo & Sports Academy

Yhteystiedot: Jane Forsström, p. 040 865 2700, jane.forsstrom@aland.net

 

 

Mikkeli

Mikkelin Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Vesa Räsänen, p.044 794, 2919, vesa.rasanen@mikkeli.fi

 

 

Mäntsälä

Mäntsälän Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Markku Lindblom, p.040 524 9904, markku.lindblom@pp.inet.fi

 

 

Naantali

Naantalin Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Sauli Glad, p.040 706 9657, sauli.glad@naantalintaekwondo.fi

 

 

Nurmijärvi

Taekwondo Nurmijärvi

Yhteystiedot: Iiro Suorela, 0400 728 286, iiro.suorela@elisanet.fi

 

 

Oulu

Hwarang Oulu

Yhteystiedot: Petri Nieminen, oulu@hwarang.fi