Liittotoimijat|Työhuone

Paikkakunnat P-Ö

Paimio

Action Sport Center

Yhteystiedot: Mikko Yrjövuori, p.050 547 1198, mikko@actionsportcenter.fi

 

 

Pieksämäki

Pieksämäen Taekwondoseura

Yhteystiedot: Jari Päivinen, p.0400 672 955, jesse.12@hotmail.com

 

 

Pori

Porin Taekwondoseura

Yhteystiedot: Marco Halonen, p.0400 767 945, marco.halonen@rakennushalonen.fi

 

 

Porvoo

Porvoon Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Ari Holmi, p.040 505 3355, ari.holmi@laakkonen.fi

 

 

Raisio

Saariston Taekwondo Park

Yhteystiedot: Marko Kallio, p.040 740 0600, saaristontaekwondo@gmail.com

 

 

Rauma

Rauman Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Miiko Laine, p.040 507 6574, raumtkd@gmail.com

 

 

Riihimäki

Riihimäki Taekwondo ry

Yhteystiedot: Tommi Loukas, p.040 567 1964, tommi@rtkd.fi

 

 

Salo

Action Sport Center

Yhteystiedot: Esko Haapaniemi, p.0500 226 734, mikko@actionsportcenter.fi

 

 

Säkylä

Yong Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Erik Pohjonen, p.040 704 7918, eurantkd@gmail.com

 

 

Tampere

Dopoksport Tampere

Yhteystiedot: Saina Savage-Kalli, p.040 558 3652, s_savage@netti.fi

Manse Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Mika Ojanen, p.040 514 1701, super-sisustajat@elisanet.fi

Tampere Kumgang Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Kimmo Röyttä, p.050 537 8000, kimmo.roytta@elisanet.fi

 

 

Toijala

Toijalan Taekwondo Chun

Yhteystiedot: Kari Aronen, p.040 503 7742, kari.aronen@upm-kymmene.com

 

 

Turku

Budokwai Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Roosa Närhi, p.045 893 8867, roosa.narhi@budokwai.fi

Turun Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Janne Puputti, p.050 517 4482, janne.puputti@elisanet.fi

 

 

Vaasa

Vaasan Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Teemu Tolonen, p.0400 656 405, tkd.vaasa@gmail.com

 

 

Vantaa

Korson Kaiku/Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Antti Mynttinen, p.040 216 6371, antti.mynttinen@korsonkaikutaekwondo.com

Mudokwan Vantaa

Yhteystiedot: Tatu Iivanainen, p.040 831 3366, tatu.iivanainen@gmail.com

Tikkurilan Taekwondo Hwang

Yhteystiedot: Jouko Luukkonen, p.040 358 1438, tikkurila@stu.fi

Vatado

Yhteystiedot: Ville Reponen, p.050 309 5349, ville.reponen@suomi24.fi

 

 

Varkaus

Varkauden Taekwondo

Yhteystiedot: Markku Heiskanen, p.040 550 1300, markku.heiskanen@pp5.inet.fi

 

 

Vihti

Vihti-Nummela Mudo Taekwondo seura

Yhteystiedot: Kari Sirviö, p.040 502 8935, kari.sirvio@taekwondovihti.fi

Mudo Pori

Yhteystiedot: Saija Vuori, p.040 587 9455, s.m.vuori@gmail.com