Paikkakunnat A-I

Espoo

Espoo Hwarang Team
Yhteystiedot: Kari-Matti Lehti, p.050 560 6264, kari-matti.lehti@hpp.fi


Espoo Taekwondo Academy
Yhteystiedot: Timo Jansson, p.040 545 1555, espoo.taekwondo.academy@gmail.com


Kanta Espoon Taekwondo
Yhteystiedot: Riku Rima, p.050 372 5959, riku_rima@yahoo.com


Soukan Taekwondo klubi
Yhteyshenkilö: Tuomo Tuominen, p.050 560 1716, info@soukantkd.com
Taekwondourheilijat 2011
Yhteystiedot: Sampo Pajulampi, p.040 568 3470, sampo.pajulampi@sek.fi

Eura

Yong Taekwondo
Yhteystiedot: Erik Pohjonen, p.040 704 7918, eurantkd@gmail.com

Forssa


Forssan Taekwondo
Yhteystiedot: Jukka Moisander, jukka@forssantaekwondo.com

Hausjärvi


Hausjärvi Hong Taekwondo
Yhteystiedot: Reijo Vienonen, p.0400 776 126, reijo.vienonen@sako.fi

Helsinki

Helsingin Taekwondoseura
Yhteystiedot: Henri Nordenswan, p.050 531 9171, henkka@htkd.fi
Helsingin Itsepuolustuskoulu
Yhteystiedot: Timo Räkköläinen, p.050 555 8675, info@helsinginitsepuolustuskoulu.fi
HNMKY Taekwondo
Yhteystiedot: Sarianne Nordberg, p.050 522 6199, elmer.nordberg@hnmky.fi
 
Malmin Taekwondo
Yhteystiedot: Jörn-Peter Sairio, p.050 382 1069, info@malmintaekwondo.fi
Taekwondo Hwang Herttoniemi
Yhteystiedot: Inkwon Hwang, p.045 7731 4700, helsinki@stu.fi


Taekwondourheilijat 2011
Yhteystiedot: Sampo Pajulampi, p.040 568 3470, sampo@taekwondourheilijat.fi
Tiger Taekwondo
Yhteystiedot: Alin Aksoy, p.044 237 2867, info@tigertaekwondo.fi

Hämeenlinna


Hämeenlinnan Taekwondo
Yhteystiedot: Tapio Sundholm, tapio.sundholm@viherpirkka.fi

Iisalmi


Iisalmen Taekwondo
Yhteystiedot: Seppo Karppinen, p.050 567 4527, seppo.karppinen@wippies.fi

Iittala


Kalvolan Keihäs/Iittalan Taekwondo
Yhteystiedot: Seppo Pitkänen, p.040 766 6079, seppo.pitkanen@armas.fi

Ikaalinen

Ikaalisten urheilijat/Kamppailujaosto
Yhteystiedot: Timo Rajaniemi, p.044 531 7185, timperaja@gmail.com